Thursday, July 30, 2020


via IFTTT

United Nations World Day against Trafficking in Persons

Monday, July 27, 2020


via IFTTT

What does a Therapy session look like?

Sunday, July 26, 2020


via IFTTT

Kavi Sammelan- Kannada Special!

Saturday, July 25, 2020


via IFTTT

Pandemics in Medieval India

Monday, July 20, 2020


via IFTTT

Psych Talk: What is “Normal” ?

Sunday, July 19, 2020


via IFTTT

Kavi Sammelan- Telugu Special!

Saturday, July 18, 2020


via IFTTT

Why is a Woman's Well-being tied to her Offspring?

Friday, July 17, 2020


via IFTTT

Kavyamayaliyu: Reminiscing Classic Malayali Poets, their poems and interpreting their meaning

Monday, July 13, 2020


via IFTTT

Psych Talk: Psychological & Behavioral disorders affecting Individuals of various age groups

Sunday, July 12, 2020


via IFTTT

Kavi Sammelan- Malayalam Special!

Saturday, July 11, 2020


via IFTTT

Pandemics and Historical Change

Friday, July 10, 2020


via IFTTT

CSA-POCSO & Socio-legal Aspects to Child Sexual Abuse

Monday, July 6, 2020


via IFTTT

Psych Talk: Mental health as a Social justice issue

Sunday, July 5, 2020


via IFTTT

Kavi Sammelan- Bangla Special!

Saturday, July 4, 2020


via IFTTT

Understanding Child Sexual Abuse and busting common myths about CSA